top of page

Location Tracking Hack!

Guys and Girls I am not sure if you are going to love me or hate me for this post! I will give it a go anyway!

Please excuse my lack of make up, glasses, sort throat and PJ's - I'm ill! x

I do not condone being a physco and going down people's phones. Trust in a relationship is key! However, if you really feel that somethings up and want to find out this is a good tool to check!

Please just remember that once you have seen something you can't un-see it. Also if you go looking and you don't find anything you will also experience a feeling of guilt. This tip is to be used at your own risk!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page