top of page

Ellen Woods

This story is another slightly psychotic one.

I was hosting a clothes party at my house, which involves a lot of wine and then getting your drunk friends to purchase clothes, handbags etc.

I had recently split from an Ex who throughout the evening was blowing up my phone with “Where are you? I want my golf club’s” texts. I had been asking him for weeks to come and get them but as luck had it, he insisted that he needed to pick up that shitty old bag of club’s tonight. Later on in the evening, he’s obviously had enough of being ignored and has just turned up.

Luckily most of the girls have already left, so I didn’t have the embarrassment of admitting the little ferret standing on the front door step was actually an ex.

He’s obviously got the hump that I had ignored him for the night and started screaming abuse. I told him to “do one”, to which he actually got the message quite quickly (for once) and made his way back to his van. But then he turned back around gave me a little evil smile and a wink and told me I should be more careful who my friends are.

I saw red, picked the golf clubs, took one out the bag and ran at him. He's shit himself, ran and jumped in the van as quickly as he could. I gave it a big old swing and it’s popped the driver’s side window like snow flake!

What was even better was that it was the middle of winter too and when it snowed the next day I was happy to get a text saying he needed to put a plastic bag over the seat to drive to work because it was soaking! Served him right!

I actually heard also that he had taken someone out in the van a few days later and had to explain why there was glass all over the seats and a plastic bag over the window! Shame, Bye……. x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page