top of page

Day Dough


Sitting at home one evening after a few vino’s out with the girls. To my joy I had a friend request from a lovely gent. My heart jumped in my mouth! Handsome as hell he was. So after chatting for a bit it turns out he was a hairdresser to the stars.

This can’t get any better I thought.

So the conversation gets more and more flirty and he asks me to come over.

I’m not coming to you I said, but was feeling a little cheeky and was up for a night of fun. So I asked him to come to me.

I would get a cab but done my day dough he said…. Gone…..

Day Dough…WTF does that mean? So I asked him…..

Done my limit, he replied

I don’t understand you’re a 38 year old man who has no money? I thought you were a celeb hair stylist?!?!

I am he said.

I DESPAIR….. BYE!!!!

STORY OF MY LIFE


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page